Acknowledgements in 2021-22

We would like to acknowledge the expertise, support and assistance of the following hard-working volunteers who have been vital to keeping Kyeema and its projects operating.


Samara Paradine, Eunseo (Bri) Oh, Althea Wang, Jessica McKintosh.

Technical support

Dr Mary Young, Dr Robyn Alders, Dr Pat Boland, Dr Tarni Cooper, Dr Austin Bowden-Kerby, Dr John Copland, Ali Ume, Lana Baskerville, Jana Doughty, Elena Gomez, Jemima Welsh.

Grant selection committees

Tara Nutley, Usman Gwarzo, Nasir Ahmed, Farheen Khurrum, Nour Serry, Katy Vickland, David Wallis, Laura Grubb, Shaalini Ganesalingam, Tom Bayer, Abdelrahman Arqawi, Laura Highton, Lauren Watson, Teresa Putri Dwi Prabono, Ben Campbell.

Administrative support

Nhi Pham, Karen Black, Rachel Haynes, Sri Thillailingam, Fardowsa Yussuf.

Website and IT support

Paolo Curray, Taro Dodd, Tony Hunt.

Legal support

White and Case LLP International Law Firm.

Communications support

Mike Worsman (Give Media), Leo Wiles (Wiles Photography), David Anthony (Recreativ), Samantha Paxton, Louise Grayson.

Fundraising support

Gina Muller (Collective Views).


Website by Paolo Curray