Acknowledgements in 2022-23

We would like to acknowledge the expertise, support, and assistance of the following hard-working volunteers who have been vital to keeping Kyeema and its projects operating.

Jessica McIntosh, Fardowsa Yussuf, James Lwin, Eunseo Oh, Althea Wang.

Technical support
Dr Mary Young, Dr Pat Boland, Dr Austin Bowden-Kerby, Dr John Copland, Laurence Romeo, Kirsty Frith, Dr Simon Costanzo.

Fund selection committees
Tara Nutley, Usman Gwarzo, Nasir Ahmed, Farheen Khurrum, Nour Serry, Katy Vickland, David Wallis, Laura Grubb, Shaalini Ganesalingam, Tom Bayer, Abdelrahman Arqawi, Laura Highton, Lauren Watson, Teresa Putri Dwi Prabono, Ben Campbell.

Administrative support
Nhi Pham, Sri Thillailingam, Fardowsa Yussuf, Shirley Buckingham.

Website and IT support
Paolo Curray, Taro Dodd, Tony Hunt, Simon Probert.

Legal support
White and Case LLP International Law Firm.

Communications support
Mike Worsman (Give Media), Gina Muller (Collective Views).

Website by Paolo Curray